The Writers of the Universe

The Writers of the Universe is the first published book by Stew Stunes. The story is a mashup of science fiction and many different genres, often called a bizarre and wild adventure. If you like alternative and slightly off-kilter books than this one is for you. You’ll never read a story like it in this universe.

The ending has been changed! Through their words written in stories and books, The Writers of the Universe control the lives of us all. A struggling human author and quite possibly the most unlucky person in existence, is about to leap from the page and journey to realms unknown in order to bring back chaos and freewill to the universe. For without uncertainty, without fear of the unknown, there is no point in going through life if its only purpose is to get to the end of the book.

The Writers of the Universe – The Web Novel

I present the full unabridged novel of The Writers of the Universe below in a web novel format. It is free to read each chapter, all I ask is a review or shout out on twitter. Thanks!
  1. The Quill
  2. The Long Weekend
  3. Downturn
  4. The 5th World
  5. Hunted
  6. Out of the Mind and Into the Page
  7. Dragons in Space
  8. A Perfect Story
  9. The Unluckiest Man
  10. As it is written
  11. Permanent Ink and Tattoos
  12. The Library
  13. My History
  14. Fight the Universe
  15. Red Feathers
  16. The Search
  17. Down on Paper
  18. The Last Chapter
  19. Afterward

If you like this book and would like to support the author please consider purchasing a physical copy of the story you are reading, see more here or sharing this blog with a friend.


Amazon Ebook

Amazon Paperback

Createspace Paperback

Thanks for reading!


2014, 2017 © Stew Stunes