Central Hub for all content in the STAR CX Saga. Here you can find links to all currently published chapters, music, release schedule, and more.

Verse 1 – A Saga of Starcrossed Souls

“I wish to go on an Adventure…”

STAR CX follows two heavenly bodies that through an unbelievable mistake end up going on a journey across space and lifetimes. A mashup of sci-fi and fantasy adventure, mixed with spicy romance and sweet slice-of-life moments. This saga begins with a cosmic collision, and ends int he world of Aura. Picking up 600 years after The King’s Challenge with a multitude of diverse characters, STAR CX is a story unlike any other in this world or the Universe of Chaos.

  1. Prologue
  2. Legends and Myths
  3. Hruks – 10/25/2017
  4. What Now? – 11/1/2017
  5. The Fall – 11/8/2017

If you have read this book and enjoyed it, please consider writing a review on and sharing this book and author with a friend of yours. Your support, word of mouth, and reviews are the most important factors to help independent authors continue producing new content.